So much for the bread basket

I think my cat was trying to tell me something…..”Hey, lay off the bread!”

About Comfort Cooking On Island Time

There are two things I can't resist; an old recipe handed down and passed around, and the beach. Growing up in the midwest I was introduced to true comfort food but always dreamed of a different landscape, and climate. Recently I acquired a 50 year old beach house. While stumbling after the great cooks of my past, I am focused on a future with cool waves and gently breezes......and watermelon rind pickles of course!
This entry was posted in Low Carb Living, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

